New Landscapes

The 2012 Landscape Art Exhibit is now on display. Check out the final entries below and the full exhibit at and stay tuned for the juror’s results.

Alexander Ahilov
Tim Caerbert
Joseph Demaree
Carrie Dodt
Louis Dudek
Georgette Evans Grey
CK Freeberg
Aazam Irilian
Aazam Irilian
Terry Kruse
Richard Lapham
Paul Lewing
Jackie Lewis
Mary McInnis
Sarah Murphy
Carol Neiger
Peter O’Hearn


Philip Phol
Dawn Sagar
Anthony Snell
Michael Tolleson
Michael Tolleson
Davyd Whaley