LA vs NY Winners Announced

We would like to congratulate the following artists. We look forward to featuring these talented artists in our upcoming issue of Artist Portfolio Magazine, LA vs NY.

In no particular order:

Ivars Jekabsons
Randy Sprout
Alexander Churchill
Hyewon Yoon
Kristine Schomaker
Tatiana Mitra
Christopher Kennedy
Xiao Fu
Abie Sussman
Anton Godard
Preston M. Smith
Gregory Maroun
Joanne Wu
Joseph O’Neill
Paige Emery
Adam Greener
Curtis Brooks
Sedi Pak
Raisa Nosova
Steve Sangapore

Please stay tuned for an opportunity to vote for the Cover Artist. Sign up for our newsletter at or follow this blog!

2 thoughts on “LA vs NY Winners Announced

  1. I am very much looking forward to this edition – I’m Christopher Kennedy incidentally. Wanted to point out however that a number of the links in the list above don’t function properly and some aren’t link at all, including me 🙁 Thanks!

    1. Hi Christopher,
      I was unaware that some of the links were broken. I updated the page with your link added and I repaired the broken links. Some do not have links because when they submitted their art they didn’t include a link to their page.

Comments are closed.